Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peter Phythian – Chief Executive
Tel: 07949 262293
Email: peter@charolais.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rusmi Parekh – Office Manager
Tel: 07377 119224
Email: Rusmi@charolais.co.uk

 

Fiona Warner – Registrations / Transfers / Newsletters / Web Site
Tel: 07377 119345
Email: fiona@charolais.co.uk

 

Rebecca Fraser – Accounts, ET registrations and herd book queries
Tel: 07377 119307
Email: Rebecca@charolais.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mandy Mooney – DNA administration and herd book queries.
Tel: 07377 119312
Email: dna@charolais.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs Julie Holmes, Performance recording, Society sale entries, herd book queries
Tel: 07377 119233
Email: Julie@charolais.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hannah Knowles, Communication, Young Breeders, Social Media, Website, DNA and general enquiries.

Tel: 07958210243
Email: Hannah@charolais.co.uk